@@%BRANCH%@@
Register
Markets
Trade
Spot
Margin
Binary
Copy Trading
$
Buy Crypto
Third Party
Support
Announcements
Help Center
Legal Center
More
Referral
Exchange
Rewards Hub
Binary Prize
New
Download
Language
简体中文
English
Continue using old version
Legal Center

Privacy Policy

01 Jan 2024

Privacy Agreement and Disclaimer

The platform (hereinafter referred to as the 'platform') respects and protects the personal privacy of all users who use the platform's network services. In order to provide you with more accurate and personalized services, the platform will follow this privacy policy To use and disclose your personal information in accordance with the regulations.The products and services of the platform include but are not limited to: platform website and APP, offline activities, data and information services, etc.

We will firmly implement measures to protect the privacy of our users. When you agree to the platform network service use agreement, you are deemed to have agreed to the entire content of this privacy policy. This privacy policy belongs to the platform network The service use agreement is an integral part. Please note that the platform will check its privacy measures from time to time, so the relevant measures will change accordingly. We urge you to visit this page regularly to ensure that you are always aware of the latest version of our privacy policy.

1. Scope of application

A) When you registered a platform account, you provided personal information according to the platform's requirements;

B) When you use the platform network services or visit the platform webpage, the platform automatically receives and records the information on your browser and computer, including but not limited to your IP address and browser type , The language used, the date and time of the visit, the software and hardware characteristics, and the webpage records you need;

C) The platform obtains user personal data from business partners through legal means.

You understand and agree that the following information does not apply to this privacy policy:

A) The keyword information you entered when using the search service provided by the platform;

B) The relevant information and data you publish on the platform collected by the platform, including but not limited to forum posts;

C) Violation of laws or regulations of the platform and the measures the platform has taken against you.

2. Information Use

A) For the purpose of serving users, the platform may use your personal information to provide you with information that is of interest to you, including but not limited to sending you product and service information, or with platform partners Share information so they can send you information about their products and services (the latter requires your prior consent).

B) The information provided by the user to the platform will be collected, sorted and properly disposed of by the platform. For example, the platform and partner companies jointly launch services, when users use the platform, the platform may have to share user information with the partner company The platform will urge cooperative companies to protect user information in accordance with the provisions of this policy.

3. Information Disclosure

In the following circumstances, the platform will disclose your personal information in whole or in part according to your personal wishes or legal requirements:

A) Disclosure to a third party with your prior consent;

B) In order to provide the products and services you request, you must share your personal information with third parties;

C) Disclosure to a third party or administrative or judicial organization in accordance with the relevant provisions of the law or the requirements of an administrative or judicial organization;

D) If you violate relevant Chinese laws, regulations or platform service agreements or related rules, you need to disclose to a third party;

E) If you are a qualified intellectual property complaint and have filed a complaint, you should disclose it to the respondent at the request of the respondent so that both parties can deal with possible rights disputes;

F) Disclosure deemed appropriate by other platforms in accordance with laws, regulations or website policies.

4. Information storage and exchange

The information and data collected by the platform about you will be stored on the server of the platform and/or its affiliates. This information and data may be sent to your country, region or the place where the platform collects the information and data Abroad and be accessed, stored and displayed outside the country.

5. Use of Cookies

A) If you do not refuse to accept Cookies, the platform will set or access Cookies on your computer so that you can log in or use the platform services or functions that rely on Cookies. The platform uses Cookies can provide you with more thoughtful and personalized services, including promotional services.

B) You have the right to choose to accept or refuse to accept cookies. You can refuse to accept cookies by modifying your browser settings, but if you choose to refuse to accept cookies, you may not be able to log in or use cookies that rely on cookies Platform network service or function.

6. Information Security

A) The platform account has a security protection function. Please keep your user name and password information properly. The platform will use security measures such as encrypting the user password to ensure that your information is not lost or abused. Alteration, despite the aforementioned security measures, but at the same time, please note that there is no 'perfect security measure' on the information network.

B) When using platform network services for online transactions, you will inevitably disclose your personal information, such as contact information or postal address, to the counterparty or potential counterparty. Please protect yourself properly The personal information of is only provided to others when necessary. If you find that your personal information has been leaked, especially if the platform user name and password have been leaked, please contact the platform customer service immediately so that the platform can take corresponding measures.

7. Protection of personal data

7.1 We implement proper physical, electronic, management and technical measures to protect and protect the security of your personal information. We try our best to ensure that any personal information collected through our website is free from any The nuisance of our unrelated third parties. The security measures we take include but are not limited to:

7.1.1 Physical measures: The records containing your personal information will be stored in a locked place.

7.1.2 Electronic measures: computer data containing your personal information will be stored on computer systems and storage media subject to strict login restrictions.

7.1.3 Management measures: Only staff authorized by us can access your personal data, and these staff are required to comply with our internal rules for the confidentiality of personal data.

7.1.4 Technical measures: Encryption technology such as Secure Socket Layer Encryption may be used to transfer your personal data.

7.1.5 Other measures: Our web server is protected by a 'firewall'.

7.2 If you are aware of any security vulnerabilities on our website, please contact us immediately so that we can take appropriate actions as soon as possible.

7.3 Despite the implementation of the above technical and security measures, we cannot guarantee the absolute safety of the transmission of information on the Internet, so we cannot absolutely guarantee that the personal information you provide to us through our website will be at all times Safe. We are not responsible for any incidents that occur due to unauthorized access to your personal data, and we are not responsible for compensation for any loss or damage caused or caused in this respect.

8. Disclaimer

8.1 You understand and agree that, under any circumstances, we are not responsible for the following matters:

8.1.1 Loss of income;

8.1.2 Trading profit or contract loss;

8.1.3 Business Interruption

8.1.4 Loss of expected currency savings;

8.1.5 Loss of information;

8.1.6 Loss of opportunity, goodwill or reputation;

8.1.7 Damage or loss of data;

8.1.8 The cost of purchasing alternative products or services;

8.1.9 Any indirect, special or incidental loss or damage due to infringement (including negligence), breach of contract or any other reason, regardless of whether such loss or damage can be reasonably foreseen by us ; Regardless of whether we have been notified in advance of the possibility of such loss or damage.

Articles 8.1.1 to 8.1.9 are independent of each other.

8.2 You understand and agree that we are not liable for any damages caused by any of the following circumstances:

8.2.1 We have reasonable grounds to believe that your specific transaction may have a major illegal or breach of contract.

8.2.2 We have reasonable grounds to believe that your behavior on this website is suspected of being illegal or improper.

8.2.3 Expenses and losses incurred by the purchase or acquisition of any data, information, or transactions through the services of this website or alternative acts.

8.2.4 Your misunderstanding of the services of this website.

8.2.5 Any other losses related to the services provided on this website that are not caused by us.

8.3 We are responsible for information network equipment maintenance, information network connection failures, computer, communication or other system failures, power failures, weather reasons, accidents, strikes, labor disputes, riots, uprisings, riots, Insufficient productivity or production materials, fire, flood, storm, explosion, war, bank or other partner reasons, digital asset market collapse, government actions, judicial or administrative orders, other force majeure or third-party reasons Or delays in service, as well as your losses caused, we will not bear any responsibility.

8.4 We cannot guarantee that all the information, programs, texts, etc. contained in this website are completely safe, free from any interference and damage by malicious programs such as viruses, Trojan horses, etc., so you log in and use any services or downloads on this website And any programs, information, data, etc. that you use to download are your personal decision and at your own risk and possible loss.

8.5 We do not make any guarantees and promises for any information, products and services of any third-party websites linked to this website, and any other forms of content that are not our subject. If you use a third-party Any services, information and products provided on the website are your personal decision and you bear all responsibilities arising therefrom.

8.6 We do not make any express or implied guarantees for your use of the services on this website, including but not limited to the applicability of the services provided on this website, the absence of errors or omissions, continuity, accuracy, reliability, Applicable to a specific purpose. At the same time, we do not make any promises and guarantees for the validity, accuracy, correctness, reliability, quality, stability, completeness and timeliness of the technology and information involved in the services provided on this website. Whether to log in or use the services provided on this website is your personal decision and at your own risk and possible losses. We do not make any express or implied guarantees regarding the market, value and price of digital assets. You understand and understand digital assets The market is unstable, and prices and values ​​will fluctuate sharply or collapse at any time. Trading digital assets is your personal free choice and decision and at your own risk and possible losses.

8.7 Our guarantees and commitments stipulated in this agreement are our only guarantees and statements regarding the services provided by this agreement and this website, and replace the guarantees and commitments generated by any other means and methods, regardless of Written or oral, express or implied. All these guarantees and statements only represent our own promises and guarantees, and do not guarantee that any third party will comply with the guarantees and promises in this agreement.

8.8 We do not waive any rights that we have not mentioned in this agreement to limit, exempt or offset our liability for damages to the maximum extent of the applicable law.

Proceed to TradingPage
To continue trading, you can choose to download our mobile application or use our older version on our website.

@@%BRANCH%@@
关于我们

隐私条款

2024年01月01日

隐私协议及免责声明

平台(以下简称“平台”)尊重并保护所有使用平台网络服务用户的个人隐私权,为了给您提供更准确、更有个性化的服务,平台会按照本隐私权政策的规定使用和披露您的个人信息。

我们会坚定的实施保护我们用户隐私的措施,您在同意平台网络服务使用协议之时,即视为您已经同意本隐私权政策全部内容。本隐私权政策属于平台网络服务使用协议不可分割的一部分,请注意平台会不时地会检查其隐私措施,因此有关的措施会随之变化,我们恳请您定期光顾本页以确保对我们隐私政策最新版本始终保持了解。

1. 适用范围

A) 在您注册平台账号时,您根据平台要求提供的个人信息;

B) 在您使用平台网络服务,或访问平台网页时,平台自动接收并记录您的浏览器和计算机上的信息,包括但不限于您的IP地址、浏览器的类型、使用的语言、访问日期和时间、软硬件特征信息及您需求的网页记录等数据;

C) 平台通过合法途径从商业伙伴处取得的用户个人数据。

您了解并同意,以下信息不适用本隐私权政策:

A) 您在使用平台提供的搜索服务时输入的关键字信息;

B) 平台收集到的您在平台发布的有关信息数据,包括但不限于论坛发布的帖子;

C) 违反法律规定或违反平台规则行为及平台已对您采取的措施。

2. 信息使用

A) 为服务用户的目的,平台可能通过使用您的个人信息,向您提供您感兴趣的信息,包括但不限于向您发出产品和服务信息,或者与平台合作伙伴共享信息以便他们向您发送有关其产品和服务的信息(后者需要您的事先同意)。

B) 用户提供给平台的信息,平台会进行收集、整理和妥善处置。如平台与合作伙伴公司共同推出的服务,用户使用时,平台可能必须与合作公司共享用户信息。平台将督促合作公司参照本政策的规定保护用户信息。

3. 信息披露

在如下情况下,平台将依据您的个人意愿或法律的规定全部或部分的披露您的个人信息:

A) 经您事先同意,向第三方披露;

B) 为提供您所要求的产品和服务,而必须和第三方分享您的个人信息;

C) 根据法律的有关规定,或者行政或司法机构的要求,向第三方或者行政、司法机构披露;

D) 如您出现违反中国有关法律、法规或者平台服务协议或相关规则的情况,需要向第三方披露;

E) 如您是适格的知识产权投诉人并已提起投诉,应被投诉人要求,向被投诉人披露,以便双方处理可能的权利纠纷;

F) 其它平台根据法律、法规或者网站政策认为合适的披露。

4. 信息存储和交换

平台收集的有关您的信息和资料将保存在平台及(或)其关联公司的服务器上,这些信息和资料可能传送至您所在国家、地区或平台收集信息和资料所在地的境外并在境外被访问、存储和展示。

5. Cookie的使用

A) 在您未拒绝接受Cookies的情况下,平台会在您的计算机上设定或取用Cookies,以便您能登录或使用依赖于Cookies的平台服务或功能,平台使用Cookies可为您提供更加周到的个性化服务,包括推广服务。

B) 您有权选择接受或拒绝接受Cookies,您可以通过修改浏览器设置的方式拒绝接受Cookies,但如果您选择拒绝接受Cookies,则您可能无法登录或使用依赖于Cookies的平台网络服务或功能。

6. 信息安全

A) 平台账号均有安全保护功能,请妥善保管您的用户名及密码信息,平台将通过对用户密码进行加密等安全措施确保您的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造,尽管有前述安全措施,但同时也请您注意在信息网络上不存在“完善的安全措施”。

B) 在使用平台网络服务进行网上交易时,您不可避免的要向交易对方或潜在的交易对方披露自己的个人信息,如联络方式或者邮政地址,请您妥善保护自己的个人信息,仅在必要的情形下向他人提供,如您发现自己的个人信息泄密,尤其是平台用户名及密码发生泄露,请您立即联络平台客服,以便平台采取相应措施。

7. 个人资料的保护

7.1 我们实施妥善的实物、电子、管理及技术方面的措施来保护和保障您的个人资料的安全。我们尽力确保通过我们网站所搜集的任何个人资料皆免于任何与我们无关的第三者的滋扰。我们采取的安全措施包括但不限于:

7.1.1 实物措施:存有您个人资料的记录会被存放在有锁的地方。

7.1.2 电子措施:存有您个人资料的电脑数据会被存放在受严格登入限制的电脑系统和存储媒体上。

7.1.3 管理措施:只有经我们授权的职员才能接触到您的个人资料, 这些职员需要遵守我们个人资料保密的内部守则。

7.1.4 技术措施:可能采用如Secure Socket Layer Encryption这种加密技术来输送您的个人资料。

7.1.5 其它措施:我们的网络服务器受到“防火墙”的保护。

7.2 若您知悉我们的网站上有任何安全方面的漏洞, 请马上联系我们, 使我们可以尽快采取妥适的行动。

7.3 尽管实施了上述技术和保安的措施, 我们不能保证资料在互联网上的输送绝对安全, 因此我们不能绝对保证您通过我们网站提供给我们的个人资料在一切时候都是安全的。对任何因未经授权而接触您个人资料所发生的事件我们一概不承担责任, 于这方面产生或导致的任何损失或损害, 我们不负责赔偿。

8. 免责

8.1 您了解并同意,在任何情况下,我们不就以下各事项承担责任:

8.1.1 收入的损失;

8.1.2 交易利润或合同损失;

8.1.3 业务中断

8.1.4 预期可节省的货币的损失;

8.1.5 信息的损失;

8.1.6 机会、商誉或声誉的损失;

8.1.7 数据的损坏或损失;

8.1.8 购买替代产品或服务的成本;

8.1.9 任何由于侵权(包括过失)、违约或其他任何原因产生的间接的、特殊的或附带性的损失或损害,不论这种损失或损害是否可以为我们合理预见;不论我们是否事先被告知存在此种损失或损害的可能性。

8.1.1 条至8.1.9条均是彼此独立的。

8.2 您了解并同意,我们不对因下述任一情况而导致您的任何损害赔偿承担责任:

8.2.1 我们有合理的理由认为您的具体交易事项可能存在重大违法或违约情形。

8.2.2 我们有合理的理由认为您在本网站的行为涉嫌违法或不当。

8.2.3 通过本网站服务购买或获取任何数据、信息或进行交易等行为或替代行为产生的费用及损失。

8.2.4 您对本网站服务的误解。

8.2.5 任何非因我们的原因而引起的与本网站提供的服务有关的其它损失。

8.3 我们对由于信息网络设备维护、信息网络连接故障、电脑、通讯或其他系统的故障、电力故障、天气原因、意外事故、罢工、劳动争议、暴乱、起义、骚乱、生产力或生产资料不足、火灾、洪水、风暴、爆炸、战争、银行或其他合作方原因、数字资产市场崩溃、政府行为、司法或行政机关的命令、其他不可抗力或第三方的原因而造成的不能服务或延迟服务,以及造成的您的损失,我们不承担任何责任。

8.4 我们不能保证本网站包含的全部信息、程序、文本等完全安全,不受任何病毒、木马等恶意程序的干扰和破坏,故您登录、使用本网站任何服务或下载及使用该下载的任何程序、信息、数据等均是您个人的决定并自行承担风险及可能产生的损失。

8.5 我们对本网站中链接的任何第三方网站的任何信息、产品及业务及其他任何形式的不属于我们的主体的内容等不做任何保证和承诺,您如果使用第三方网站提供的任何服务、信息及产品等均为您个人决定且承担由此产生的一切责任。

8.6 我们对于您使用本网站服务不做任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于本网站提供服务的适用性、没有错误或疏漏、持续性、准确性、可靠性、适用于某一特定用途。同时,我们也不对本网站提供的服务所涉及的技术及信息的有效性、准确性、正确性、可靠性、质量、稳定、完整和及时性作出任何承诺和保证。是否登录或使用本网站提供的服务是您个人的决定且自行承担风险及可能产生的损失。我们对于数字资产的市场、价值及价格等不做任何明示或暗示的保证,您理解并了解数字资产市场是不稳定的,价格和价值随时会大幅波动或崩盘,交易数字资产是您个人的自由选择及决定且自行承担风险及可能产生的损失。

8.7 本协议中规定的我们的保证和承诺是由我们就本协议和本网站提供的服务的唯一保证和陈述,并取代任何其他途径和方式产生的保证和承诺,无论是书面的或口头的,明示的或暗示的。所有这些保证和陈述仅仅代表我们自身的承诺和保证,并不保证任何第三方遵守本协议中的保证和承诺。

8.8 我们并不放弃本协议中未提及的在法律适用的最大范围内我们享有的限制、免除或抵销我们损害赔偿责任的任何权利。

前往交易页面
请您下载我们移动端App,或选择继续使用网站上的旧版本进行交易