@@%BRANCH%@@
Legal Center

Risk Notice

01 Jan 2024

Risk Disclosure

Before you start trading, please review the following risk list.

The purpose of this risk disclosure is to inform you that there are risks in trading activities in the financial market. You must be aware that this risk may cause you to suffer losses during the transaction. This disclosure is only for information and should not be Treated as a list of all possible risks.

Special reminder

The trading mode of this platform is different from the traditional currency speculation trading mode. It uses a leveraged trading mode, that is, using less funds to achieve the possibility of obtaining greater gains, while the losses are relatively magnified; During the transaction, the customer does not hold the corresponding currency, but issues transaction instructions to the platform, pays the margin and handling fees, and the platform performs actual transactions on major digital currency exchanges according to the customer's transaction instructions. The profit part of the customer is owned by the customer, and the loss is borne by the customer’s margin. This platform only earns the user’s handling fee. The trading instructions issued by the customer on this platform are similar to traditional futures transactions. Once the direction is wrong, there will be greater Loss of funds;Therefore, the trading mode of this platform is not suitable for every investor. Before you start real trading, it is recommended that you clarify the trading risks and control the amount of capital invested. Once you choose to trade on this platform Transaction means that you agree with the transaction mode of this platform and are willing to bear the risks brought by it.

1. Use of leverage

In margin trading, leverage will have a significant impact on your trading account, even if the price of the instrument only changes slightly. You must understand that if the market trend is opposite to your trading direction, your funds will be lost The chances are very high. You are solely responsible for the use of your funds and bear all risks.

2. Instability of financial instruments

The quotations of most instruments traded in the financial market may change drastically in one day, which may bring you profits as well as losses.

3. Technical risk

3.1. We are not responsible for economic losses caused by your electronic, communication or information system failures.

3.2. When operating the client (APP), the risk may come from:

Your equipment, software and connection are faulty

Failed to update your APP version in time

You did not follow the instructions to use the APP

We are not responsible for errors that occur during the operation of the APP, and will not compensate for losses caused by errors that occur during the operation of the APP.

4. Market risk

If market conditions become abnormal, the time required to process your orders and instructions may be extended.

5. Risks related to government laws

You are also responsible for performing such operations in countries where trading and non-trading operations are legally restricted or prohibited.

6. Risks related to transaction evaluation

6.1. All your orders are sent to our server and executed in order. You may not be able to withdraw the order being executed, and you are responsible for any unexpected trading operations that may have been executed.

6.2. You must understand that closing the APP will not cancel the submitted order.

6.3. As you know, only quotations obtained from our servers are authoritative.

7. Force Majeure Event

We are not responsible for the risks caused by force majeure events. Such events are extreme and irresistible situations that are not subject to the will and behavior of the agreement participants and cannot be foreseen, prevented or eliminated, including but It is not limited to natural disasters, fires, man-made accidents or disasters, emergencies of public works and public facilities, DDOS attacks, riots, military operations, terrorist attacks, riots, civil unrest, strikes, and the supervision of state and local government agencies.

8. Special Reminder

Due to the formulation or modification of national laws, regulations and regulatory documents, digital asset transactions may be suspended or prohibited at any time.

[Platform Risk Control Monitoring Rules]

Digital asset trading is an innovative financial investment product with high risks. Therefore, the platform provides investors with a good investment environment. The following risk control system is constructed and explained. Investors are requested to operate reasonably , Make investment decisions cautiously.

1. If an investor has a large number of 'trading orders with an opening and closing time interval of less than 3 minutes' in a short period of time, it will be monitored by risk control as a malicious brushing behavior. Multiple orders during this period The transaction will not be possible, and the user shall bear the consequences of the illegal operation;

2. Part of the investment reference information provided by the platform for investors, such as indicator analysis icons, news/important news, documentary, today's strategy, discussion group analysts, etc., are for reference only and do not constitute investment Suggest

3. The platform provides online matchmaking transactions. In the case of unilateral market and violent market fluctuations, some orders may not be traded or the opening and closing prices are different from the actual market prices. Please invest The person knows and operates with caution;

4. The loss of the order caused by the leak of investor password, improper operation, incorrect investment decision, etc. will be borne by the customer;

The above is from the platform risk control team, thank you for your support to the platform!
Proceed to TradingPage
To continue trading, you can choose to download our mobile application or use our older version on our website.

@@%BRANCH%@@
关于我们

风险提示

2024年01月01日

风险披露

您在开始交易前,请审阅下述风险列表。

该风险披露旨在告知您金融市场中的交易活动存在风险。您必须认识到,该风险可能使您在交易过程中遭受损失。该披露仅为提供信息,不应被视为所有可能的风险清单。

特别提醒

本平台的交易模式不同于传统的炒币交易模式,采用了杠杆交易模式,即利用较少的资金实现了获取较大收益的可能性,同时损失也相对放大;在交易过程中客户并不会持有对应的币种,而是对本平台发出交易指令,支付保证金和手续费,由平台根据客户的交易指令,在各大数字货币交易所进行实际的交易,实际交易的盈利部分归客户所有,亏损由客户的保证金承担,本平台仅赚取用户的手续费用。客户在本平台发出的交易指令,类似于传统的期货交易,一旦方向买错,会存在较大的资金损失;因此,本平台的交易模式并非适用于每个投资者,在您开始实盘交易前,建议您明确其交易风险,并控制投入资金额度,一旦您选择了在本平台交易,即视为您认同本平台的交易模式并愿意承担其带来的风险。

1. 杠杆的使用

在保证金交易中,杠杆会对您的交易账户产生重大影响,即使工具价格仅发生微弱变化。您必须了解,如果市场趋势与您的交易方向相反,您资金发生损失的机会非常高。您全权负责您的资金的使用并承担全部风险。

2. 金融工具的不稳定性

金融市场上交易的大部分工具报价可能在一天内发生巨大变化,这可能给您带来利润,也会带来损失。

3. 技术风险

3.1. 我方对因您的电子、通讯或信息系统故障导致的经济损失不承担责任。

3.2. 操作客户端(APP)时,风险可能来自:

您的设备、软件和连接故障

未能及时更新您的APP版本

您未按说明使用APP

我方不对APP操作过程中发生的错误负责,也不会对APP操作过程中发生的错误所导致的损失进行赔偿。

4. 市场风险

如果市场状况变得异常,处理您的订单和指令所需时间可能会延长。

5. 与政府法律相关的风险

您还需对在交易和非交易操作被依法限制或禁止的国家执行该等操作,承担责任。

6. 与交易评估相关的风险

6.1. 您的所有指令均发送至我方的服务器并按顺序执行。您可能无法撤回正在执行的指令,您应对可能已执行的任何意外交易操作承担责任。

6.2. 您必须了解,关闭APP并不会撤销已提交的订单。

6.3. 您知悉,只有从我方的服务器获得的报价才具有权威性。

7. 不可抗力事件

我方对因不可抗力事件导致的风险不承担责任。该等事件为不受协议参与者的意志和行为支配且不能预见、阻止或消除的极端、不可抵抗情况,包括但不限于自然灾害、火灾、人为事故或灾害、公共工程和公共设施的突发事件,DDOS 攻击、暴乱、军事行动、恐怖袭击、暴动、内乱、罢工以及国家和当地政府机关的监管行为。

8. 特别提示

因各国法律、法规和规范性文件的制定或者修改,数字资产交易随时可能被暂停或被禁止。

【平台风控监控规则】

数字资产交易为一款创新型的金融投资产品,风险较高,故平台为给投资者提供良好的投资环境,构建以下风控体系并加以说明,请投资者合理操作,谨慎做出投资决策。

1. 投资者若在短时间内存在大量“开平仓时间间隔在3分钟以内的交易订单”,将被风控监测为恶意刷单行为,此期间的多笔订单将无法成交,用户自行承担违规操作后果;

2.平台为投资者提供的部分投资参考信息,如指标分析图标、新闻资讯/要闻、跟单、今日策略、讨论组分析师等,均仅供参考,不构成投资建议

3.平台提供线上撮合交易,在单边行情、行情波动剧烈等情况下,会存在部分订单无法成交或开平仓价格与实际行情价有差异的情况,请投资者知悉并谨慎操作;

4.因投资者密码泄露、操作不当、投资决策失误等原因导致的订单亏损,将由客户自行承担损失;

以上来自平台风控团队,感谢您对平台的支持!
前往交易页面
请您下载我们移动端App,或选择继续使用网站上的旧版本进行交易